Creative emotion

by Emma

I cannot draw. I cannot paint. My hands do not link into my soul so I am unable to reproduce my ideas visually.

I rate an artist. To create an idea, a simple thought cognitively and then to recreate it onto canvas. Amazing does not do it justice.

My significant other is an artist. A magic man. His art inspires me and encourages my own word art. He conveys a multitude of emotions with his pencil or brush, and it is almost hypnotic watching this.

He inspires me as I inspire him. My blog developed from his encouragement and undiluted persistence. I salute that.

In 2015 we plan to work together. Writing and illustrating. The initial idea and project is based on a child’s therapy story book. I would be grateful for ideas and for volunteers to review this on completion. I appreciate every single opinion and preference. I will be looking for a small number of reviewers and all I ask is that the review is posted on my site. Feel free to message me if you would like to be included. โ˜†

The mind of a deep thinker…or complete rubbish…it is all down to interpretation and perception…

