Blogging Flavour

by Emma

Since starting my blog, I have realised my own disorganised thoughts and my lack of order to my posts. Good? Bad? Or simply nonchalant. I have yet to decide.

I think, then I simply write.

I never plan, over analyse my posts, and I don’t write to direction. I am a self confessed dysfunctional writer.

I own this whole heartedly. I write from the heart, body, mind and soul. Not particularly in any contrived order.

I began my blog with the purpose to explore and express. I had no initial plan of content or flavour.

I doubt this will change, yet I ask myself, does it matter? My answer ‘so be it’.

Words are expressive. They tell a story. They convey a simple thought and give it infinite meaning. Our words are us. My words are me.

We are all tiny in this huge world, yet our expressions intensify us. We develop. We grow.

I own dysfunction and I smile sweetly.

The mind of a deep thinker…or complete rubbish…it is all down to interpretation and perception…

