The Blogging life

by Emma

Today I was thinking. Hardly surprising, as I think, pretty much, all of the time. However, my thoughts today were centred on the idea of blogging.

When I began blogging, I started expressing my poetry, a little subjectivity and opinion, occasional philosophical anchorage. However, my blog is now very multifaceted and does not sit quietly in a genre.

I do not share expertise on topics of hobby, and I do not create perfected harmonious and related posts. Yet I do feel my blog expresses my internal being. I am unorganised. I am impulsive. I am slightly flighty, and definitely thoughtful. I love intrigue and I thrive on stimulated inspiration. When I began blogging, it was merely a small facet in my life. Unimportant but relative.

My blog is no longer simply created by me. It also creates a part of who I am. I wonder how many of us feel similar. Personally, my blog has become part of my daily life.

The mind of a deep thinker…or complete rubbish…it is all down to interpretation and perception…

