Keeping it real

by Emma

I love to plan. I also love impulsivity. I like to be inspired, and I am passionate about everything I do. I talk too much. I think too much, and I analyse everything. I know I drive my family, friends, and significant other, crazy at times. However, I always promise to remain honest with them, and myself.

I am not perfect. Perfection is impossible and does not exist. Perfection is over stated and frankly, boring. I love the diversity of people. I remain aware that people make mistakes, and mess up, it is simply how we deal with this, that offers importance.

I am disorganised. My mother would define this as ‘messy’. I will debate this continously.

I am very emotional and I also say what I think. I believe honesty remains the best trait a person can have. I am also very opinionated, but happy to consider an opinion on balanced substance.

I live for the moments. I cherish every memory, and live for the special times which affirm our choices.

I simply love life and I choose to create my pathway with the best ingredients to enable a positive and fulfilling journey 🙂

The mind of a deep thinker…or complete rubbish…it is all down to interpretation and perception…

