Love is a fuzzy feeling

by Emma

image

Love is around us in every touch and every gesture. A look of devotion creates a whirlpool of emotion.

It is not the biggest things which impact and create memories. It is the simple things. The things which, not only make us believe, but which show us that love is all around, and forever complete.

image

To touch an emotion is exquisite. To feel an emotion is phenomenal. To be within an emotion is amazement.

image

I am thankful for who I am and who I can be. I am more thankful for the people in my life. I truly believe that beauty is fundamental to belief. Belief in us, and belief in life.

A small puppy is a new life within a life. A new pet for our friends, yet just this small bundle means so much more than that. Meet Alice. She trusts completely in my boyfriend’s embrace. She trusts as she has never experienced hardship or sadness. This is remarkable that she gives love unconditionally, yet remains unaware of her future. Are dogs really as dense as us beings perceive? Or is it simply us who need further teaching?

A fantastical conundrum. ..

The mind of a deep thinker…or complete rubbish…it is all down to interpretation and perception…

