Pamper yourself happy!

by Emma

I have got that Tuesday feeling!

We have conquered Monday, yet Wednesday (official mid week mark) is still in the distance, however I see it waving.

I like Tuesdays. I like Fridays a lot better. However, it is the significance of the simple highlights which can change our perception. Whether this be a sweet treat, an evening promise, or an extra break at work. These are the things that keep us motivated.

Pampering and spoiling ones self is not sinful, it is simply a reminder that we deserve it. Light is a complex maze of trepidation and the unknown, yet we take it head on every day. We just need to balance it with positivity.

As I bite into my sticky flapjack, I smile.

Life is great 🙂

The mind of a deep thinker…or complete rubbish…it is all down to interpretation and perception…

