A pondering suggestion

by Emma

I feel guilty that I have recently neglected my blog, but on my return I also sense that amazing feeling of coming home.

My reasons for neglect? I visited Rome. I became a work hermit (something which I always detested) and I simply allowed tomorrow to never arrive. Epic fail.

However, life is never predictable, and we can never assume or expect much. That is what keeps it fun and interesting.

To turn it on its back… I never neglected my blog… I simply preserved the time to nurture it. Yeah right.

Yet is that not the beauty of perception and subjectivity? There is always an alternate. There are many facets to consider. Life is complex. Yet we continue to thrive 😉

Ps.  a post does not always require a structured topic!

The mind of a deep thinker…or complete rubbish…it is all down to interpretation and perception…

